Vorstand

Präsident

Büeler Rochus
Allmendstrasse 17
6460 Altdorf

079 312 80 31
rochus@bueler.org

Vizepräsident + Sekretär

Suter Gerhard
Klostermühlestrasse 13a
8840 Einsiedeln

079 829 19 05
gerhard.suter@sz.ch

Kassier

Schorno Konrad
Salachstrasse 34
6438 Ibach

079 584 68 54
k.schorno@kibag.ch

Aktuar

Fischlin Marco
Gutwindeweg 14
6414 Oberarth

079 523 97 37
marco.fischlin@rothenthurm.mps-sz.ch

Technischer Leiter 1, Aktive

Inderbitzin Kaspar
Brüölring 10a
6415 Arth

079 737 08 47
kaspar.inderbitzin@bluewin.ch

Technischer Leiter 2 Aktive, J&S Coach

Linggi Bruno
Gotthardstrasse 7a
6410 Goldau

079 741 76 59
bruno.linggi@bluewin.ch

Jungschwingerbetreuer

Inderbitzin Erich
Rathausplatz 8
6415 Arth

078 741 60 52
erich.inderbitzin@bluewin.ch

Archivar

Inderbitzin Karl
Tramweg 23
6415 Arth

079 424 28 72
k.e.inderbitzin@freesurf.ch

Versicherungskassier

Gwerder Christian
Lindenweg 2
6414 Oberarth

079 391 98 88
gwerder_christian@bluewin.ch

Passivkassier

Appert Reto
Gotthardstrasse 65
6410 Goldau

079 698 33 85
reto.appert@bluewin.ch

Materialverwalter

Annen Josef
Sunnmatt 8
6410 Goldau

079 850 52 24
annenj@bluewin.ch

Passivmitglieder

Appert Reto
Gotthardstrasse 65
6410 Goldau

079 698 33 85
reto.appert@bluewin.ch